Natural Gas Transportation Services Third-Party Suppliers

Serving Retail Commercial/Industrial Customers

In this section you will find information about third-party natural gas transportation service suppliers who market gas through the Kansas Gas Service transportation system. These companies are here for your convenience. Kansas Gas Service does not specifically endorse any of these suppliers. The choice is yours.



Supplier Contact Phone
 
BlueMark Energy, LLC. 4200 E. Skelly Dr., Ste.300 bluemark.energy
Tulsa, OK  74120
 
Addie Bethel ‐ District Sales Representative Phone: (918) 238‐2016
abethel@bluemarkenergy.com  Cell: (918) 812-2068
 
   Mark A. Gomez  Phone: (785) 408-1904
 

 mgomez@bluemarkenergy.com

 Cell: (785) 633-0231
 
BP Energy Company 15808 W. Dodge Rd., Ste. 300 www.bp.com/US
Omaha, NE  68130
 
Paul F. Miller ‐ VP Marketing & Origination Phone: (402) 505‐8850
Regional Office Leader ‐ Omaha Cell: (402) 651‐5566
Paul.Miller3@bp.com Fax: (402) 505‐4510
 
Clearwater Enterprises, LLC. 5637 N. Classen Blvd. www.clearwaterng.com
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
 
Laurie Walker ‐ Kansas City Phone: (816) 524‐3923
lwalker@clearwaterenterprises.net Cell: (913) 226‐6448
 
Concord Energy Holdings, LLC. 7901 Shaffer Parkway www.concordenergy.com
Littleton, CO  80127 Phone: (303) 468‐1241
William (Skip) Warburton ‐ Manager Cell: (303) 638‐8774
     Fax: (303) 468-1901
 
Constellation New Energy ‐ Gas Division   www.constellation.com
 
Toddy Riley ‐ Kansas City Phone: (913) 322-0657
todd.riley@constellation.com Cell: (913) 530-8160
 
Mike Granstaff ‐ Wichita Phone: (913) 593-3071
michael.granstaff@constellation.com Fax: (443) 213‐3371
 
Enbridge Marketing, (U.S.) L.P. 1100 Louisiana St., Ste. 3300 www.enbridge.com
Houston, TX  77019
 
Steve Rexwinkle ‐ Sr. Manager Origination Phone: (713) 821‐2041
steve.rexwinkle@enbridge.com Cell: (713) 906‐4405
    Fax: (713) 821-2119
 
Encore Energy Services, Inc. 11807 Q Street, Suite 1 www.encorenergy.com
Omaha, NE 68137
 
Peter Evans Phone: (816) 883‐8435
peter.evans@encorenergy.com Cell: (816) 803‐1792
Fax: (816) 883‐8064
 
Mike Squires Cell: (816) 308‐1644
mike.squires@encorenergy.com
     
Karen Simpson Cell: (785) 623-0125
karen.simpson@encorenergy.com
 
Macquarie Energy, LLC. One Allen Center www.macquarie.com
500 Dallas St., Ste. 3100
Houston, TX 77002
 
Jordan Joy ‐ Senior Manager Phone: (713) 275‐7450
jordan.joy@macquarie.com Cell: (281) 799‐8765
Fax: (713) 369‐3920
 
Oklahoma Energy Services, Inc. 7134 S. Yale Ave., Ste. 210 Toll Free: (866) 260‐3972 (Oklahoma)
Tulsa, OK  74136
 
George Taubel Phone: (918) 254‐9630
gtaubel@okesi.com Fax: (918) 254‐9662
 
Oklahoma Energy Source, LLC. 7136 S. Yale Ave., Ste.210 www.okenergysource.com
Tulsa, OK  74136
 
Greg Hathaway Phone: (918) 307‐8142
greg.hathaway@okenergysource.com Fax: (888) 979-8379
 
Pro Energy Solutions 100 Waugh Drive, Ste. 500 www.pro-e-solutions.com
Houston, TX 77007
 
Rhonda Hamlin ‐ President Phone: (713) 739‐6428
rhonda@pro-e-solutions.com Cell: (713) 248‐7662
Fax: (713) 739‐6478
 
Rainbow Energy Marketing Corporation 101 East Town Place, Suite 200 www.rainbowenergy.com
St. Augustine, FL  32092
 
Jeremy Hodges Phone: (904) 296‐3179
j.hodges@rainbowenergy.com Fax: (904) 296‐2331
Cell: (904) 864-8604
 
Earl Winterbottom Phone: (407) 380-2551
e.winterbottom@rainbowenergy.com Cell: (609) 287-6392
    Fax: (904) 296-2331
 
Southwest Energy, LP. 1869 E. 71st St. www.southwest-energy.com
Tulsa, OK 74136
 
Brad Jones Phone: (918) 779‐0697
Manager ‐ Trading and Marketing Cell: (918) 688‐2943
bjones@southwest‐energy.com
 
Mark Johnson Phone: (918) 779‐0698
mjohnson@southwest‐energy.com Cell: (918) 760‐1632
 
Tyler Williams Phone: (918) 779‐0696
twilliams@southwest‐energy.com Cell: (918) 633‐4248
 
Symmetry Energy Solutions LLC. 1044 Main St., Ste. 401 www.symmetryenergy.com
Kansas City, MO  64105 Main Phone: (816) 471‐2435
  Main Fax: (816) 471‐7452
 
Marc Caine Phone: (316) 765‐7721
marc.caine@symmetryenergy.com Cell: (316) 651‐7899
1950 S. Beech St.
Wichita, KS 67207
 
Tiger Natural Gas, Inc. 1422 E 71st St., Ste. J Phone: (888) 875-6122
Tulsa, OK 74136
 
Customer Care
info@tigernaturalgas.com 
 
Woodriver Energy, LLC. 633 17th Ave, Suite 1410 www.woodriverenergy.com
Denver, CO 80202
 
Don Krattenmaker Phone: (720) 244-3713
don.krattenmaker@woodriverenergy.com Fax: (720) 306-9531